Category Archives: DEFAULT

Beyond The Tears - Art Garfunkel - Fate For Breakfast (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beyond The Tears - Art Garfunkel - Fate For Breakfast (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Medal says:
    Mar 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Santa Maria Press Vinyl release of Fate For Breakfast on Discogs. Label: Columbia - JC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Santa Maria Press • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Ballad/5(36).
  2. Tezuru says:
    Aug 13, - Explore briannaadlard's board "Art Garfunkel", followed by people on Pinterest. See more ideas about Simon garfunkel, Pop songs and Paul simon pins.
  3. Tygot says:
    It would seem as if Art Garfunkel's latest solo album exists for the sole purpose of showing that he has a sense of humor. The evidence isn't in the music but in the packaging. First, there's that mock-despairing title, Fate for Breakfast, and on the back cover, a subtitle, "Doubt for Dessert.".
  4. Kajiktilar says:
    But if you could see Beyond The Tears, You'd know love won't desert you. To see beyond the tears, you know I'll never hurt you. To see the sun behind the rain, feel the joy behind the pain. You know you'll see me standin' right beyond the tears Once again, I see it in your look, you're feelin' lost again.
  5. Kedal says:
    Beyond The Tears This song is by Art Garfunkel and appears on the album Fate For Breakfast (). Lost again. I see it in your eyes you feel alone again. I made it just in time to break your fall again. You thought you'd come so far, but here we are again. Down again. I see it on your face the hope is gone just when, You thought the pieces fit, but you fell apart again. And as I was.
  6. Doumi says:
    Besides Breakaway (which is terrific) this is the only Art Garfunkel album that has consistently quality material. Every song here is good with several that are really great including, Since I Don't Have You, Sail On A Rainbow, Miss You Nights, Bright Eyes, Beyond The Tears, Oh How Happy and When Someone Doesn't Want You/5(34).
  7. Tezilkree says:
    Buy Art Garfunkel – Fate For Breakfast – CBS - LP Vinyl Record - Checkout using PayPal. Wax stock 's of quality vinyl records with shipping worldwide.
  8. Maladal says:
    Fate for Breakfast, an Album by Art Garfunkel. Released 15 March on Columbia (catalog no. JC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock, Soft Rock. Featured peformers: Art Garfunkel (vocals, aka_text {harmony vocals} role_id aka_text), Louie Shelton (producer), Elliot Scheiner (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Mike Stavrou (engineer), David Woolley (assistant engineer), Ed Rakowitz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *